The Bone Witch Ebook Bundle - Rin Chupeco

The Bone Witch Ebook Bundle

By Rin Chupeco

  • Release Date: 2021-01-26
  • Genre: Fantasy


All three books in the acclaimed dark fantasy series, The Bone Witch, in one bundle!

The Bone Witch: In the captivating launch of this darkly lyrical fantasy series, Tea can raise the dead, but resurrection comes at a priceƒ
The Heart Forger: In this dark, engrossing sequel, Tea has mastered resurrection„now it's time for revenge
The Shadowglass: In the highly anticipated finale to the trilogy, Tea's life„and the fate of the kingdoms„hangs in the balance.

Thrilling and atmospheric, this bestselling series is perfect for readers looking for:
• teen fiction bestsellers
• dark fantasy young adult series
• stories with diverse representation and multicultural influences
• original worldbuilding and captivating writing
• books about witches

The Bone Witch Trilogy:
The Bone Witch (Book 1)
The Heart Forger (Book 2)
The Shadowglass (Book 3)